Chamber team

Meet our professional staff

The Chamber's staff is a dedicated and experienced team, driven by a shared passion to make New Braunfels the ultimate destination to live, work, and play.

Jonathan Packer
President & CEO

Jonathan Packer

(830) 608-2808
jonathan@innewbraunfels.com
3 years of service
Photo Coming Soon
President, CVB

Tanya Pence

830-608-2803
tanya@innewbraunfels.com
1 year of service
Michele Boggs
Senior VP, Economic Development

Michele Boggs

(830) 608-2811
michele@innewbraunfels.com
2 years of service
Alyssa Coker
VP, Communications & Government Relations

Alyssa Coker

(830) 608-2814
alyssa@innewbraunfels.com
4 years of service
Phyllis Foerster
VP, Membership

Phyllis Foerster

(830) 608-2804
phyllis@innewbraunfels.com
37 years of service
Alice Hernandez
VP, Finance & Operations

Alice Hernandez

(830) 608-2810
alice@innewbraunfels.com
33 years of service
Sammie Martinek
VP, CVB Marketing

Sammie Martinek

830-256-3822
sammie@innewbraunfels.com
1 year of service
Alexandra Meade
Chief of Staff

Alexandra Meade

(830) 608-2806
alexandra@innewbraunfels.com
3 years of service
Mike Crowley
Director, Workforce & Industry Development

Mike Crowley

mike@innewbraunfels.com
1 year of service
Brittany Hoffmann
Director, Destination Experience

Brittany Hoffmann

(830) 625-2870
brittany@innewbraunfels.com
5 years of service
Donna Meurin
Director, CVB Group Sales & Services

Donna Meurin

(830) 608-2812
donna@innewbraunfels.com
29 years of service
Tate Korpi
Business Analyst, Economic Development

Tate Korpi

(830) 608-2805
tate@innewbraunfels.com
2 years of service
Merry Brinkkoeter
Assistant to the VP of Finance

Merry Brinkkoeter

(830) 608-2809
merry@innewbraunfels.com
25 years of service
Lindsey Doerr
Communications Coordinator

Lindsey Doerr

(830) 608-2801
lindsey@innewbraunfels.com
1 year of service
Teresa Linnartz
Coordinator Member Services

Teresa Linnartz

(830) 608-2807
teresa@innewbraunfels.com
5 years of service
Shana Slatter
Assistant to the President

Shana Slatter

(830) 608-2816
shana@innewbraunfels.com
19 years of service
Kristen Staff
Guest Services

Kristen Staff

(830) 625-2385
kristen@innewbraunfels.com
1 year of service
Jennifer Watson Russell
Coordinator, Programs & Events

Jennifer Watson Russell

(830) 608-2818
jennifer@innewbraunfels.com
10 years of service