All News

32nd Class of Leadership New Braunfels Graduates

Published Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:56am

NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas – The 32nd class of the New Braunfels Chamber’s Leadership New Braunfels program became LNB Alumni during a graduation ceremony held in their honor on Tuesday, May 14 at The Chandelier of Gruene. The 2024 class consists of 34 individuals who have met the attendance and participation requirements to graduate and join the more than 750 previous graduates.

The class has met monthly since October for day-long sessions covering topics such as government, economic development, social needs, personal skills, and other key segments of the community. Throughout the program, participants had the opportunity to meet New Braunfels and Comal County leaders, build their leadership skills, and develop valuable relationships with their classmates.

Individuals interested in applying for the 2025 Class of Leadership New Braunfels can expect applications to open soon. 

Join us in congratulating the 2024 graduating class!

Helena Alemu, Alemu Medical Home

Betsy Barr, Anders Pierce Realty

Timothy Blazi, Structura Inc

Michele Boggs, New Braunfels Chamber

Greg Brown, New Braunfels Utilities

Kyle Coker, The Messenger Co.

Joyce Compton, Law Office of Roy Neal Linnartz

Amy Creasy, Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels

Beverly Davidek, Davidek Law Firm, PLLC

Asheton Furlough, M&S Engineering

Jeffrey Goebel , Property Professionals, Inc. New Braunfels

Craig Hardin, Schlitterbahn

John Hickman, Trihydro Corporation

Lisa Hood, Images of Texas

Melinda Huddleston, Security State Bank & Trust

Morrigan Land, Casteel & Casteel PLLC

Doug Leecock, Retired

Catherine Lundberg, Pape-Dawson Engineers, LLC

Becca Miears, City of New Braunfels

Chip Mills, Southstar Communities

Mildred Monreal, The Children's Shelter

Toby Muncaster, US Foods

Nicholas Nilest, New Braunfels Regional Rehabilitation Hospital

Tessa Owens, New Braunfels ER and Hospital

Trey Palreiro, Comal Truck Gear

Ron Richardson, UTSA SBDC/Spark Board New Braunfels

Christopher Ricks, Traeger & Ricks, PLLC

Destin Singleton, Emic Communications LLC

Ashley Van Booven, New Braunfels Utilities

Carol Wheeler, NopaLeadership

Paige Whitis, Texas State University

Trena Wilkinson, Moody Bank

Christopher Willis, City of New Braunfels

Kyle Wood, Fathom Realty

Learn more about Leadership New Braunfels here