All News

Get your tickets for the 2024 Leadership New Braunfels Graduation

Published Monday, April 29, 2024 9:48am

We would love for you to join us in celebrating the Class of 2024!

The Graduation Ceremony Luncheon for the newest Leadership New Braunfels class will be Tuesday, May 14th 11:30am-1:00pm at The Chandelier of Gruene.

Featuring a keynote speech by Jay Johnson, Founder and CEO of J2 Servant Leadership, LLC.

Individual tickets are $40. Lunch is included.

If you would like to purchase an entire table (10 seats), please select the "Full Table" ticket option.

Sponsorship opportunities are available. Please select the "Sponsor" ticket option if you would like to sponsor this event - information about sponsorship benefits can be found in the ticket description.


Questions can be directed to Alex Meade, New Braunfels Chamber Chief of Staff at


(below roster ordered alphabetically by last name)

Helena Alemu, Alemu Medical Home

Betsy Barr, Anders Pierce Realty

Timothy Blazi, Structura Inc

Michele Boggs, New Braunfels Chamber

Greg Brown, New Braunfels Utilities

Kyle Coker, The Messenger Co.

Joyce Compton, Law Office of Roy Neal Linnartz

Amy Creasy, Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels

Beverly Davidek, Davidek Law Firm, PLLC

Asheton Furlough, M&S Engineering

Jeffrey Goebel , Property Professionals, Inc. New Braunfels

Craig Hardin, Schlitterbahn

John Hickman, Trihydro Corporation

Lisa Hood, Images of Texas

Melinda Huddleston, Security State Bank & Trust

Morrigan Land, Casteel & Casteel PLLC

Doug Leecock, Retired

Catherine Lundberg, Pape-Dawson Engineers, LLC

Becca Miears, City of New Braunfels

Chip Mills, Southstar Communities

Mildred Monreal, The Children's Shelter

Toby Muncaster, US Foods

Nicholas Nilest, New Braunfels Regional Rehabilitation Hospital

Tessa Owens, New Braunfels ER and Hospital

Trey Palreiro, Comal Truck Gear

Ron Richardson, UTSA SBDC/Spark Board New Braunfels

Christopher Ricks, Traeger & Ricks, PLLC

Destin Singleton, Emic Communications LLC

Ashley Van Booven, New Braunfels Utilities

Carol Wheeler, NopaLeadership

Paige Whitis, Texas State University

Trena Wilkinson, Moody Bank

Christopher Willis, City of New Braunfels

Kyle Wood, Fathom Realty


Get your tickets here